A Quote Lost in the German Version

I am happy here. I am happy with processed foods and plastics. I do my face, clean my teeth, and even ride horses. I’ve been tranquility before. I have a flashlight that has suffered a great deal – much more than most flashlights can handle. I found there’s more than isolation at the beginning of the rope. I’ve thought why is that so curious gasping in the rain so sad. I see as a human in the eyes of other animals. I’m neither anatomically incorrect nor do I have a compost pile. I suppose that mankind has forgotten about the necessity of trees to birds. I guess the sun is dark in a cloak of night. I guess a certain baby deer dies young. If I could, I’d like to ask Bosley if there is a specific diet that the Angels follow. I could hug the roots. I dreamt as the peaches already. I live through ordinary acts in the order they are lived in. I achieve the well-rounded beauty. I am happy here. I am happy with processed foods and plastics. I do my face, clean my teeth, and even ride horses.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

